Connect

Get connected on Facebook and Twitter! We'll keep you filled in on recent events, marketing ideas, and more!

Facebook Button

Facebook Button

twitterBtn

twitterBtn

Officers

 

Former AMA Officers with Brian Byrnes, Senior VP of Marketing for the Oklahoma City Thunder

President

Abi Hudkins

abigail.hudkins@eagles.oc.edu

 

Executive Vice President

Amanda Cooper

amanda.cooper@eagles.oc.edu

 

Vice President of Professional Development

Megan Rodriguez

megan.rodriguez@eagles.oc.edu

 

Vice President of Membership

Tanner Bentley

tanner.bently@eagles.oc.edu

 

Vice President of Design

Sumner Brock

sumner.brock@eagles.oc.edu

 

Vice President of Events

Cathleen Sizemore

cathleen.sizemore@eagles.oc.edu

 

Vice President of Analytics and Finance

Collins Mucyo

collins.mucyo@eagles.oc.edu

 

Vice President of Fundraising

Kate McDonald

kate.mcdonald@eagles.oc.edu

 

Vice President of Communication

Kelci Welch

kelci.welch@eagles.oc.edu

 

Vice President of Project Management

Sophia Brazil

sophia.brazil@eagles.oc.edu

 

Vice President of International Relations

Moses Lukeri

moses.lukeri@eagles.oc.edu

 

 

Officer Applications

Please click this link to complete the online application.

 

 

 

Website Design by T&S Web Design | Website Coded by Adam Booth